3Rivers Blog

3Rivers’ 2018 Holiday Observances, Hours + Closings

Posted on Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Looking for information about our branch hours and holiday observances? You're in the right place!

3Rivers Federal Credit Union Branch Hours | Image source: Shutterstock.com / Photographer: Suzanne Tucker

Normal Branch Hours

The following hours apply to all of our branches. You can find their locations here.

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM - 1 PM

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM - 1 PM

We do our very best at 3Rivers to make ourselves as available as possible for you, no matter when you may need us. There are just a handful of days throughout the year in which our branches are open for limited hours, or closed. Keep in mind that our onlinemobile, and ATM access are available to you 24/7.

2018 Holiday Observances

January 2018

New Years Day: Monday, January 1, 2018: All Branches Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 15, 2018: All Branches Closed

February 2018

President's Day: Monday, February 19, 2018: All Branches Closed

May 2018

Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018: All Branches Closed

July 2018

Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018: All Branches Closed

September 2018

Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018: All Branches Closed

October 2018

Columbus Day: Monday, October 8, 2018: All Branches Closed

November 2018

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018: All Branches Closed

December 2018

Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018: Branches close at 1 PM

Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018: All Branches Closed

New Year's Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018: Branches close at 1 PM

January 2019

New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019: All Branches Closed

Additional Information

Looking for your nearest branch or ATM? Click here.

Need to talk to someone or take immediate action due to a lost or stolen card, or fraud, when we're closed? Follow these steps.

For answers to more frequently asked questions (FAQs), click here.

Posted in:

General,