Message: 3Rivers will be closed on Monday, January 16, in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 17.

Meet the 3Rivers Team

Business Services | Community Relationship Managers | Business & Community Relationship Managers | Mortgage Services | Investment Officers

Business Services

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.
Phil Bundy Phil Bundy
260.487.3419
pbundy@trfcu.org
Visit my page

Community Relationship Managers

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.
Heidi Colone Heidi Colone
NMLS #1000376
260.487.3404
hcolone@trfcu.org
Visit my page
Leslie Kurtz Leslie Kurtz
NMLS# 647928
260.487.3402
lkurtz@trfcu.org
Visit my page
Mike Sinish Mike Sinish
NMLS# 1195309
260.487.3403
msinish@trfcu.org
Visit my page
TOP  

Business & Community Relationship Managers

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.
Shelly Meyer Shelly Meyer
260.487.3376
smeyer@trfcu.org
Visit my page
Stephanie Veit Stephanie Veit
260.487.3398
sveit@trfcu.org
Visit my page
TOP  

Mortgage Services

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.
Crystal Cobb Crystal Cobb
NMLS# 445022
260-399-8220
ccobb@trfcu.org
Visit my page
Larry Custard

Larry Custard
NMLS# 586060
260-487-3349
lcustard@trfcu.org
Visit my page

Jeremy High
NMLS# 850677
260-399-8229
jdhigh@trfcu.org
Visit my page
Phil Kosmala Phil Kosmala
NMLS# 672865
260-399-8237
pkosmala@trfcu.org
Visit my page
Doug Lehman

Doug Lehman
NMLS# 586063
260-487-3383
dlehman@trfcu.org
Visit my page

Eric Smothermon Eric Smothermon
NMLS# 586065
260-487-3352
esmothermon@trfcu.org
Visit my page
David Wingate Jr. David Wingate Jr.
NMLS# 444700
260-487-3353
dwingate@trfcu.org
Visit my page
TOP  

Investment Officers

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Ali Halilovic Ali Halilovic
260.487.3347
ahalilovic@trfcu.org
Visit my page

 

David Juras David Juras, ChFC
260.487.3367
djuras@trfcu.org
Visit my page
Landon Steury Landon Steury
260-490-8328 ext. 4138
lsteury@trfcu.org
Visit my page
Josh Stultz Josh Stultz
260.487.3408
jstultz@trfcu.org
Visit my page
TOP