Message: All 3Rivers branches will be closed Jan. 20 in observance of Martin Luther King Day and will reopen Jan. 21 for regular business hours. ATMs and mobile banking will be available 24/7. Click Here to Learn More Click Here to Learn More

Meet the 3Rivers Team

Business Services | Member Outreach | Mortgage Services | Retail Services | 
Wealth Advisors

Business Services

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manne


3Rivers Commercial Lender Mark Hartman

Mark Hartman
Commercial Lender
260.487.3384
mhartman@trfcu.org
Visit my page
 


3Rivers Credit Analyst & Business Relationship Manager

Kristin Smith
Credit Analyst & Business Relationship Manager
260.487.3396
ksmith@trfcu.org
Visit my page

TOP OF PAGE

Member Outreach

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner


3Rivers Member Outreach Coordinator Kraegen Crago

Kraegen Crago
Member Outreach Coordinator
260.399.8238
kcrago@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Member Outreach Coordinator Ashlee Smith

Ashlee Smith
Member Outreach Coordinator
260.399.8223
asmith@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Member Outreach Coordinator Robert Johnston

Robert Johnston
Member Outreach Coordinator
260.399.8243
rjohnston@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Member Outreach Coordinator Austin Valade

Austin Valade
Member Outreach Coordinator
260.399.8221
avalade@trfcu.org
Visit my page

TOP OF PAGE

Mortgage Services

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.


3Rivers Jon Halliwill

Jon Halliwill
NMLS# 454467
260.487.3352
jhalliwill@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Larry Custard

Larry Custard
NMLS# 586060
260.487.3349
lcustard@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Dan Fivecoate

Dan Fivecoate
NMLS# 810893
260.494.7708
dfivecoate@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Doug Lehman

Doug Lehman
NMLS# 586063
260.273.8388
dlehman@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Crystal Cobb

Crystal Cobb
NMLS# 445022
260.399.8220
ccobb@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers David Wingate Jr.

David Wingate Jr.
NMLS# 444700
260.415.6998
dwingate@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Amanda Champion

Amanda Champion
NMLS# 713173
260.399.8258
achampion@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Tammy Keeling

Tammy Keeling
NMLS# 408800
260.399.8237
tkeeling@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Mike Ruiz

Mike Ruiz
NMLS# 196258
260.487.3398
mruiz@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Alyssa Jay

Alyssa Jay
NMLS# 1683887
260.487.3414
ajay@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Jennifer Willett

Jennifer Willett
NMLS# 702996
260.399.8247
jwillett@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Eric Smothermon

Eric Smothermon
NMLS# 586065
260.609.4622
esmothermon@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Matt Level

Matt Level
NMLS# 613939
260.210.4151
mlevel@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Liz Neal

Liz Neal
NMLS# 413614
260.417.0104
lneal@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Deanna Fisher

Deanna Fisher
NMLS# 586061
260.402.1820
dfisher@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Nathan Gaier

Nathan Gaier
NMLS# 286613
260.494.5031
ngaier@trfcu.org
Visit my page

TOP OF PAGE  

Retail Services

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.


3Rivers Business Community Relationship Manager Mike Sinish

Mike Sinish
Business Community Relationship Manager
NMLS# 1195309
260.487.3403
msinish@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Business Community Relationship Manager Heidi Colone

Heidi Colone
Business Community Relationship Manager
NMLS# 1000376
260.487.3404
hcolone@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Business Community Retail Manager Jason Reuille

Jason Reuille
Community Retail Manager
NMLS# 219651
260.399.8270
jreuille@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Community Retention Manger Leslie Kurtz

Leslie Kurtz
Community Retention Manager
NMLS# 647928
260.487.3402
lkurtz@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Community Retail Manager Amy Leedy

Amy Leedy
Community Retail Manager
NMLS# 1000375
260.487.3405
arleedy@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Community Retail Manager Casey Mitchell

Casey Mitchell
Community Retail Manager
NMLS# 565386
260.487.3376
cjmitchell@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Community Retail Manager Deana Friedt

Deana Friedt
Community Retail Manager
260.701.0423
dfriedt@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Community Retail Manager Ashlee Guthrie

Ashlee Guthrie
Community Retail Manager
260.318.5664
aguthrie@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Community Retail Specialist Carrie Miller

Carrie Miller
Community Retail Specialist
NMLS# 1159180
260.487.3395
cmiller@trfcu.org
Visit my page

TOP OF PAGE

Wealth Advisors

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.


3Rivers Ali Halilovic

Ali Halilovic
260.487.3347
ahalilovic@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers David Juras

David Juras, ChFC
260.487.3367
djuras@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Josh Stultz

Josh Stultz
260.487.3408
jstultz@trfcu.org
Visit my page

TOP OF PAGE