Meet the 3Rivers Team

Retail Services | Mortgage Services | Wealth Advisors

Retail Services

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.


3Rivers Commercial Lender Mark Hartman

Mark Hartman
Commercial Lender
260.487.3384
mhartman@trfcu.org
Visit my page
 


3Rivers Business Community Relationship Manager Heidi Colone

Heidi Colone
Business Community Relationship Manager
NMLS# 1000376
260.487.3404
hcolone@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Business Community Relationship Manager Mike Sinish

Mike Sinish
Business Community Relationship Manager
NMLS# 1195309
260.487.3403
msinish@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Community Retention Manger Leslie Kurtz

Leslie Kurtz
Community Retention Manager
NMLS# 647928
260.487.3402
lkurtz@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Community Retail Manager Amy Leedy

Amy Leedy
Community Retail Manager
NMLS# 1000375
260.487.3405
arleedy@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Community Retail Manager Casey Mitchell

Casey Mitchell
Community Retail Manager
NMLS# 565386
260.487.3376
cjmitchell@trfcu.org
Visit my page


Jason Reuille - 3Rivers Community Retail Manager

Jason Reuille
Community Retail Manager
NMLS# 219651
260.339.8270
jreuille@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Community Retail Specialist Carrie Beber

Carrie Beber
Community Retail Specialist
NMLS# 1159180
260.487.3395
cbeber@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Credit Analyst Kristin Smith

Kristin Smith
Credit Analyst
260.487.3396
ksmith@trfcu.org
Visit my page

TOP OF PAGE

Mortgage Services

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.


3Rivers Crystal Cobb

Crystal Cobb
NMLS# 445022
260.399.8220
ccobb@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Larry Custard

Larry Custard
NMLS# 586060
260.487.3349
lcustard@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Dan Fivecoate

Dan Fivecoate
NMLS# 810893
260.487.3351
dfivecoate@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Doug Lehman

Doug Lehman
NMLS# 586063
260.487.3383
dlehman@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Mike Ruiz

Mike Ruiz
NMLS# 196258
260.487.3398
mruiz@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers David Wingate Jr.

David Wingate Jr.
NMLS# 444700
260.487.3353
dwingate@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Jeremy High

Jeremy High
NMLS# 850677
260.399.8229
jdhigh@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Jennifer Willett

Jennifer Willett
NMLS# 702996
260.399.8247
jwillett@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Tammy Keeling

Tammy Keeling
NMLS# 408800
260.399.8237
tkeeling@trfcu.org
Visit my page

TOP OF PAGE

Wealth Advisors

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.


3Rivers Ali Halilovic

Ali Halilovic
260.487.3347
ahalilovic@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers David Juras

David Juras, ChFC
260.487.3367
djuras@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Josh Stultz

Josh Stultz
260.487.3408
jstultz@trfcu.org
Visit my page


3Rivers Scott Bradtmiller

Scott Bradtmiller, J.D.
260.490.8328 x 3447
sbradtmiller@trfcu.org
Visit my page

TOP OF PAGE