Meet the Team

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

CFS* INVESTMENT REPRESENTATIVES

3Rivers Ali Halilovic Ali Halilovic
CFS Investment Advisor
260.487.3347
ahalilovic@trfcu.org
Visit my page

 

3Rivers David Juras David Juras, ChFC
CFS Investment Advisor
260.487.3367
djuras@trfcu.org
Visit my page
Landon Steury Landon Steury
CFS Investment Representative
260-490-8328 ext. 4138
lsteury@trfcu.org
Visit my page
Josh Stultz Josh Stultz
CFS Investment Advisor
260.487.3408
jstultz@trfcu.org
Visit my page

TRUSTS

Carl Schlutz Carl Schlutz
CFS Program Manager
260.487.3347
cschlutz@trfcu.org
Visit my page

 

SUPPORT

Jennie Clarke Jennie Clarke
CFS Investment Coordinator
260.490.8328 ext.3447
jclarke@trfcu.org
Suzanne Heck Suzanne Heck
CFS Financial Assistant
260.487.3348
sheck@trfcu.org
*Non-deposit investment products and services are offered through CUSO Financial Services, L.P. (“CFS”), a registered broker-dealer (Member FINRA/SIPC) and SEC Registered Investment Advisor.  Products offered through CFS: are not NCUA/NCUSIF or otherwise federally insured, are not guarantees or obligations of the credit union, and may involve investment risk including possible loss of principal. Investment Representatives are registered through CFS. The credit union has contracted with CFS to make non-deposit investment products and services available to credit union members. ClearFuture Financial is a trade name for the investment & insurance products available at 3Rivers Federal Credit Union.